Sales & Services

  • Sales Personnel

    Chuck Smith

    Sales Manager

    csmith@rex-lumber.com

    850.263.1861

     

    Anthony Granger

    Service Manager

    granger@rex-lumber.com

    850.263.1862

     

    Greg Pybus

    gpybus@rex-lumber.com

    850.643.4510

     

    Kim Runge

    krunge@rex-lumber.com

    850.263.1863

     

    Josh Storm

    jstorm@rex-lumber.com

    850.263.1864

     

    Jammie Taylor

    jtaylor@rex-lumber.com

    850.643.2238 ext. 120

    850.643.5930 fax

  • Sales Assistants

    Amie Tolar

    atolar@rex-lumber.com

    850.263.2056 ext. 221

    850.263.2059 fax

     

    Cassandra Parker

    cparker@rex-lumber.com

    850.643.2238 ext. 126

    850.643.5930 fax

     

    Cindy Kennedy

    ckennedy@rex-lumber.com

    601.833.1990 ext. 319

    601.833.4827 fax

  • Logistics

    Tammy Pruitt

    tpruitt@rex-lumber.com

    601.833.1990 ext. 322

    601.833.4827 fax

  • Shipping Information

    Site

    Bristol, FL

     

    Hours

    6:30am - 5:00pm EST

    Monday - Thursday

     

    6:30am - 4:30pm EST

    Friday

     

    Method

    Truck

    Site

    Brookhaven, MS

     

    Hours

    7:00am - 5:00pm CST

    Monday - Friday

     

    Special arrangements can be made for after hours or Saturday shipments.

     

    Method

    Truck

    CN Railway

    Site

    Graceville, FL

     

    Hours

    6:30am - 4:30pm CST

    Monday - Friday

     

    Method

    Truck

    Site

    Dothan, AL

     

    Hours

    N/A

     

    Method

    BAYL Rail Origin with NS
    or CSX capability

Back to top