Contact Information

  • Graceville, Florida

    P.O. Box 7

    5299 Alabama Street

    Graceville, FL 32440

    850.263.2056

    graceville@rex-lumber.com

    General Manager

    Randy Cummings

    rcummings@rex-lumber.com

  • Bristol, Florida

    P.O. Box 610

    18601 NW County Road 12

    Bristol, FL 32321

    850.643.2238

    bristol@rex-lumber.com

    General Manager

    Kenny Sparks

    ksparks@rex-lumber.com

  • Brookhaven, Mississippi

    P.O. Box 536

    810 W. L. Behan Road

    Brookhaven, MS 39601

    601.833.1990

    brookhaven@rex-lumber.com

    General Manager

    Doug Boykin

    dboykin@rex-lumber.com

  • Contact Form

    Please fill out the form below and let us know how we can help you.

    Submitting Form...

    The server encountered an error. Please try again.

    Form received.

    Captcha Image

Back to top